The Holy Ghost

the holy ghost.jpeg
the holy ghost.jpeg

The Holy Ghost


Pure Americana - originals and traditional arrangements of standards.  Released in 2010

Track listing:

  1. Going Home
  2. Fate of the Union
  3. America the Beautiful
  4. Valley Forge
  5. This Land is Your Land
  6. I'll Fly Away
  7. Battle Hymn of the Republic
Add To Cart